Building unique objects. Creating comfortable living environment.
Investing in the future!

Olimpiyskiy sports, shopping and entertainment centre

«Olympiyskiy» is a legendary sports facility, one of Moscow’s main attractions. The history of the sports complex dates back four decades. It was built for the 1980 Olympic Games and has long been the largest indoor sports facility in Europe.

At the end of 2017, the facility was acquired by the Kievskaya Ploshchad Group of Companies. Currently, the holding is carrying out reconstruction of the complex, which is planned for completion in 2023.

The new Olympiyskiy will have a multifunctional arena designed for concerts, sports and circus events, space for holding exhibitions and conferences, a multiplex cinema, children's entertainment centre, electronic library, medical and diagnostic centre, with a planetarium also planned for the project. The roof of the complex will feature mobile panoramic restaurants.

After reconstruction, Olympiyskiy will retain its sporting function. The revamped Olympiyskiy will once again feature swimming and diving pools, indoor skating rink, gymnasiums, as well as a water park, diving centre, tennis courts, spa and fitness areas, etc. In addition, parking will be expanded, making visiting Olimpiyskiy a more user-friendly experience.

Moscow, Olimpiyskiy Prospekt, 16

www.olimpik.ru

News

Строим уникальные объекты. Создаем комфортные условия для жизни.
Инвестируем в будущее!

Спортивный торгово-развлекательный центр «Олимпийский»

«Олимпийский» − легендарное спортивное сооружение, одна из главных достопримечательностей Москвы. История спорткомплекса насчитывает уже четыре десятилетия. Он был построен к Олимпийским играм 1980 года и долгое время был самым крупным крытым спортивным сооружением в Европе.

В конце 2017 года объект приобрела группа компаний «Киевская площадь». В настоящее время холдинг проводит реконструкцию комплекса, которую планируется завершить в 2023 году.

В новом «Олимпийском» оборудуют многофункциональную арену, предназначенную для концертных, спортивных и цирковых мероприятий, пространство для проведения выставок и конференций, многозальный кинотеатр, детский развлекательный центр, электронную библиотеку, медицинско-диагностический центр, также в проекте предусмотрен планетарий. На крыше комплекса заработают движущиеся панорамные рестораны.

После реконструкции «Олимпийский» сохранит свою спортивную функцию. В обновленном «Олимпийском» вновь заработают плавательный и прыжковый бассейны, крытый каток, гимнастические залы, а также появятся аквапарк, дайвинг-центр, теннисные корты, спа- и фитнес-зоны и т.д. Кроме этого, будет расширена парковка, что сделает посещение «Олимпийского» более комфортным.

Москва, Олимпийский проспект, 16

www.olimpik.ru

Новости

Пресс-релизы

Публикации в СМИ